2017 APL – Winner

The 2017 Australian Pokémon League has been taken out by the Seven Island Stoutlands!

Congratulations to Luke, Nihal, and their team:

  • Sam Pandelis,
  • Hugo Chapman
  • Martin Larumbe
  • Jay Tyrrell
  • Jake
  • Saamid Zikria
  • Matthew Bockman
  • Aaya Holly
  • Oliver Beecroft
  • Liam Shorter

Even though the APL is over for 2017, we still have a bunch of tournaments left in the EXP Circuit! Stay tuned as Block 3 will be announced shortly.